Investor & Media Contact

 
Hege Veiseth E-mail: hveiseth@emgs.com
Chief Financial Officer Tel: +47 992 16 743
   

Local representatives

 
Europe, Russia and Middle East  
Kristian Zahl E-mail: kzahl@emgs.com
SVP Europe, Russia and Middle East Tel: +47 996 10 117
   
Africa and UK  
Charles Thomas E-mail: cthomas@emgs.com
SVP Africa and UK Tel: +44 743 689 0478
   
North and South America (NSA)  
Bjørn Petter Lindhom E-mail: bpl@emgs.com
President NSA Tel: +47 900 34 912 
   
Vicente Venegas E-mail: vvenegas@emgs.com
EMGS Representative Mexico  
   
Ole Jakob Birkeland E-mail: obirkeland@emgs.com
EMGS Representative Brazil  
   
Asia Pacific  
Graeme Baillie E-mail: gbaillie@emgs.com
President Asia Pacific Tel: +60 321 66 0613
   
Navtej Singh Chahal E-mail: nsingh@emgs.com
Country Manager India Tel: +91 9820 175 879 

Regional offices

 
EMGS Headquarter Trondheim, Norway E-mail: emgs@emgs.com
Visiting address:  
Stiklestadveien 1  
N-7041 Trondheim  
Norway  
Map and directions  
   
Postal address:  
PB 1878 Lade  
N-7440 Trondheim  
Norway  
   
Oslo, Norway E-mail: emgs@emgs.com
Karenslyst Allè 4, 4th floor  
N-0278 Oslo  
Norway  
Maps and directions  
   
EMGS Americas, Houston E-mail: emgsamericas@emgs.com
15021 Katy Freeway, suite 500 Tel: +1 281 920 5601
Houston, Texas 77094   
USA  
Map and directions  
   
EMGS Asia Pacific E-mail: asiapacific@emgs.com
Sdn Bhd (725389-X) Tel: +603 21 66 06 13
Unit E-15.2-4, 15th floor, East Wing Fax: +603 21 71 26 13 
Rohas PureCircle  
No. 9 Jalan P. Ramlee  
50250 Kuala Lumpur  
Malaysia  
Map and directions