The annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Electromagnetic Geoservices ASA ("EMGS" or the "Company") was held today, 19 June 2020 at 12:00 CEST.

All items were resolved in accordance with the board of directors' proposals and the Nomination Committee's recommendations.

Following the AGM, the board of directors of EMGS consists of the following persons:

* Mimi K. Berdal (chairman)

* Petteri Soininen

* Øyvind Greaker Bjørndal

The minutes of meeting are attached hereto.

Anders Eimstad, Chief Financial Officer, +47 948 25 836

EMGS Minutes of meeting 2020 AGM