EMGS logo

Investor news

Date Title
Mon Dec 22 11:18:27 CET 2008 Financial calendar EMGS
Tue Dec 16 10:42:47 CET 2008 EMGS launches the world's first purpose-built EM survey vessel
Mon Dec 15 16:22:23 CET 2008 EMGS awarded USD 7.5 million contract to perform 3D EM surveys in Malaysia
Thu Nov 20 08:00:00 CET 2008 Third quarter 2008: Operational flexibility utilized
Wed Nov 12 09:11:51 CET 2008 Invitation to presentation of EMGS's third quarter results 2008
Fri Oct 24 08:32:00 CEST 2008 Update on vessel fleet and cost adjustments
Tue Oct 21 21:01:29 CEST 2008 EMGS awarded contract in the Gulf of Mexico
Fri Sep 19 08:00:00 CEST 2008 EMGS: Result of the rights offering
Thu Sep 11 09:30:00 CEST 2008 Presentation held by EMGS at Pareto's Oil & Offshore Conference 2008
Thu Sep 04 08:59:43 CEST 2008 Rights issue in Electromagnetic Geoservices ASA
Thu Sep 04 08:50:00 CEST 2008 EMGS: Commencement of the subscription period
Thu Aug 28 14:09:07 CEST 2008 EMGS awarded contracts worth USD 20 million
Thu Aug 21 08:00:00 CEST 2008 Second quarter revenues in line with performance update
Fri Aug 15 09:20:27 CEST 2008 EMGS completes world's largest multi-client 3D EM survey in Barents Sea
Wed Aug 13 09:31:57 CEST 2008 Invitation to presentation of EMGS's second quarter results 2008
Mon Aug 11 13:33:55 CEST 2008 EMGS awarded shallow water contract in Malaysia
Wed Aug 06 08:15:00 CEST 2008 EMGS announces fully underwritten rights issue to raise NOK 250 million
Fri Jul 04 08:30:00 CEST 2008 Second quarter 2008 performance update
Mon Jun 23 11:06:54 CEST 2008 EMGS receives further industry pre-funding for the Barents Sea multi-client EM survey
Wed Jun 11 10:00:00 CEST 2008 EMGS and Blueback Reservoir launch Bridge, an EM integration tool for Petrel
Tue Jun 10 16:00:00 CEST 2008 EMGS launches Clearplay
Thu Jun 05 21:05:10 CEST 2008 Protocol from Annual General Meeting 2008 in EMGS
Tue May 27 11:28:00 CEST 2008 Notice of Annual General Meeting 2008 in EMGS
Thu May 15 08:00:00 CEST 2008 New products and services provides good momentum into 2008
Thu May 08 14:39:12 CEST 2008 EMGS receives industry pre-funding for a large multi-client EM survey in the Barents Sea
Wed May 07 12:06:14 CEST 2008 Invitation to presentation of EMGS's first quarter results 2008
Tue Apr 22 08:36:14 CEST 2008 EMGS awarded seabed logging contract by StatoilHydro
Wed Apr 16 14:51:00 CEST 2008 Electromagnetic Geoservices ASA - Dutch patent dispute decision
Tue Apr 15 13:43:37 CEST 2008 Updated certificate of registration in EMGS
Thu Apr 03 08:46:24 CEST 2008 Annual overview for EMGS
Tue Apr 01 08:37:25 CEST 2008 Approved annual accounts in EMGS
Fri Mar 14 09:44:40 CET 2008 Exercise of options in EMGS - capital increase
Tue Mar 11 08:46:00 CET 2008 Norwegian Petroleum Society recognises EMGS founders for their contribution to international geophysics
Tue Mar 11 08:45:00 CET 2008 EMGS achieves 70 trillion calculations per second
Thu Mar 06 11:30:00 CET 2008 Presentation held by EMGS at DnB NOR's conference
Tue Mar 04 10:48:52 CET 2008 Electromagnetic Geoservices ASA - New share capital registered
Wed Feb 20 07:59:11 CET 2008 Capital increase in EMGS
Wed Feb 20 07:50:26 CET 2008 Increased awareness, acceptance and adoption of EMGS technology
Thu Feb 14 08:59:00 CET 2008 Invitation to presentation of EMGS's fourth quarter results 2007
Thu Feb 14 08:47:34 CET 2008 EMGS awarded USD 10 million scanning contract in Ghana
Fri Feb 08 08:50:00 CET 2008 EMGS awarded contract extension by super major
Thu Jan 31 09:05:11 CET 2008 EMGS and StatoilHydro collaborate to advance EM technology
Thu Jan 24 16:29:41 CET 2008 EMGS to perform world's largest multiclient EM scanning survey
Fri Jan 18 12:09:28 CET 2008 Financial calendar EMGS
Fri Jan 18 08:52:32 CET 2008 Updated certificate of registration in EMGS