EMGS logo

Investor news

Date Title
Tue Dec 31 08:00:00 CET 2013 EMGS reports multi-client sales
Tue Dec 24 11:16:18 CET 2013 EMGS - New share capital registered
Mon Dec 23 08:00:00 CET 2013 EMGS and TGS expands the cooperation on the Barents Sea
Fri Dec 20 16:38:43 CET 2013 EMGS reports multi-client sales
Wed Dec 18 11:38:22 CET 2013 Mandatory notification of trade in EMGS
Wed Dec 18 08:15:00 CET 2013 EMGS announce patent infringement claims against PGS in UK, Ireland and Norway
Mon Dec 16 17:15:12 CET 2013 Exercise of options in EMGS - capital increase
Thu Dec 12 13:06:56 CET 2013 EMGS - Mandatory notification of trade
Wed Dec 04 07:30:00 CET 2013 EMGS signs multi-client contract worth USD 4 million
Mon Dec 02 08:00:00 CET 2013 EMGS - Financial calendar 2014
Thu Nov 14 07:30:00 CET 2013 EMGS reports third quarter 2013 results
Mon Nov 11 11:54:11 CET 2013 EMGS - Update for the vessel Atlantic Guardian and BOA Thalassa
Thu Nov 07 15:35:44 CET 2013 EMGS - Invitation to presentation of third quarter 2013 results
Fri Oct 18 10:32:37 CEST 2013 EMGS - West Africa 3D EM contract now signed
Mon Oct 07 08:30:00 CEST 2013 EMGS - Vessel activity for the third quarter 2013
Wed Sep 25 10:17:42 CEST 2013 EMGS presents the first results from the sub-salt project in the US Gulf of Mexico
Tue Sep 24 08:30:00 CEST 2013 EMGS - Letter of Intent for the vessel BOA Thalassa in Malaysia
Fri Sep 20 11:05:14 CEST 2013 EMGS: New share capital registered
Mon Sep 16 14:02:28 CEST 2013 Exercise of options in EMGS - capital increase
Fri Sep 13 08:30:00 CEST 2013 EMGS - Letter of Intent for the vessel EM Leader in West Africa
Thu Sep 05 08:00:00 CEST 2013 EMGS - Presentation at Pareto Securities Oil & Offshore Conference 2013
Thu Aug 22 11:33:58 CEST 2013 EMGS: Mandatory notification of trade
Thu Aug 22 07:30:00 CEST 2013 EMGS reports second quarter and first half year 2013 results
Fri Aug 16 08:30:16 CEST 2013 EMGS: Invitation to presentation of EMGS's second quarter results
Wed Jul 10 12:24:25 CEST 2013 EMGS - previously announced major contract signed with PEMEX
Thu Jul 04 08:00:00 CEST 2013 EMGS vessel activity for Q2 2013
Thu Jun 27 08:37:14 CEST 2013 EMGS awarded major 3D EM contract
Fri Jun 21 15:19:21 CEST 2013 EMGS: Minutes from Annual General Meeting
Fri Jun 21 13:23:16 CEST 2013 EMGS receives LOA for contract extension in Asia
Fri Jun 21 10:33:22 CEST 2013 EMGS: New share capital registered
Wed Jun 19 07:50:00 CEST 2013 EMGS and TGS join forces in the Barents Sea
Tue Jun 18 16:42:39 CEST 2013 Mandatory notification of trade
Mon Jun 17 15:53:58 CEST 2013 Exercise of options in EMGS - capital increase
Wed Jun 12 15:28:57 CEST 2013 22ND licensing round awards generate multi-client revenues for EMGS
Tue Jun 11 08:45:00 CEST 2013 EMGS receives LOI for contract extension in Asia
Tue Jun 04 12:46:39 CEST 2013 Successful placement of new unsecured bond issue
Tue Jun 04 08:50:00 CEST 2013 EMGS contemplates a new unsecured bond issue
Tue May 28 08:30:00 CEST 2013 EMGS: Notice of Annual General Meeting 2013
Thu May 23 07:50:00 CEST 2013 Cooperation agreement between EMGS and TGS
Wed May 22 08:30:00 CEST 2013 EMGS extends charter agreement for Atlantic Guardian
Thu May 16 07:30:00 CEST 2013 EMGS: First quarter results 2013
Wed May 08 13:00:00 CEST 2013 Invitation to presentation of EMGS's first quarter results
Fri May 03 08:35:00 CEST 2013 EMGS signs multi-client contract worth USD 6.4 million
Tue Apr 30 15:32:00 CEST 2013 EMGS: Annual report 2012
Mon Apr 08 08:41:39 CEST 2013 EMGS vessel activity for Q1 2013
Thu Mar 21 08:45:00 CET 2013 EMGS: New stock options granted
Thu Mar 21 08:30:00 CET 2013 EMGS and Spectrum join forces in Brazil's Foz do Amazonas basin
Wed Mar 20 13:58:41 CET 2013 EMGS: Approved annual accounts
Tue Mar 19 08:59:49 CET 2013 EMGS: Resignation of Board member
Mon Mar 18 08:56:13 CET 2013 EMGS vessel schedule: Update on BOA Galatea
Tue Mar 05 08:30:00 CET 2013 EMGS vessel schedule
Thu Feb 28 08:54:14 CET 2013 EMGS secures multi-client sales worth USD 10 million
Thu Feb 07 07:30:00 CET 2013 EMGS: Full year and fourth quarter results 2012
Thu Jan 31 10:07:45 CET 2013 Invitation to presentation of EMGS's fourth quarter results
Thu Jan 17 15:40:06 CET 2013 EMGS receives Letter of Intent for large 3D EM survey in Asia
Mon Jan 07 12:04:28 CET 2013 EMGS: Update on full year 2012 results and vessel schedule